Guest DJ Month

Listen to WXBC-The River for Guest DJ’s during the month of September.

Week 1:

Tuesday 9/01/20

8:30-9 – Breckinridge County Judge Executive, Maurice Lucas

10-10:30 – Frankie’s Hardware, Tammie Armstrong

1-1:30 – Breckinridge County Jailer, Tara Shrewsberry

Wednesday 9/02/20

8:30-9 – Breckinridge County Public Library, Sarah Flood

10-10:30 – First State Bank, Tim Tucker & Brent Fentress

1-1:30 – Dan Power GM Center, Bo Powers

Thursday 9/03/20

8:30-9 – Hardinsburg United Methodist Church, Bro. Greg Shannon

10-10:30 – Hardinsburg Baptist Church, Pastor Todd Brown

1-1:30 – Save Rite Drugs, Gabe VanLahr

Friday 9/04/20

8:30-9 – Breckinridge County School Superintendent, Nick Carter

10-10:30 – Irvington United Methodist Church, Josh Pack

1-1:30 – Brandenburg Telecom, Tom Hewlett

Week 2

Monday 9/07/20

Labor Day – No Guest DJ’s

Tuesday 9/08/20

8:30-9

10-10:30 – Wright Implement, Kenny Walden

1-1:30 – Breckinridge County Chamber & Breckinridge United, Becky Brown & Meredith Dubree

Wednesday 9/09/20

8:30-9 – Gentry’s General Store, Neal Bland

10-10:30 -Lincoln Trail Christian Church, David Buckham

1-1:30 – Breckinridge Health, Julie Whitfill, Jill Jaggers & Misty Gilley

Thursday 9/10/20

8:30-9 – Little Dave’s Family Restaurant and Pizza, Amy Woolen

10-10:30 – Planter’s Insurance, Sharon Ledford

1-1:30 – Elizabethtown Community College Leitchfield Campus, Barry Williams

Friday 9/11/20

8:30-9 – McGehee Insurance, Whitney Williams

10-10:30 – Farm Bureau Insurance, Brad Norsworthy

1-1:30 – Breckinridge Bluegrass Music Association, Brian Stevenson

Week 3

Monday 9/14/20

8:30-9 – Twin Lakes Regional Medical Center, Wayne Meriweather

10-10:30 –

1-1:30 –

Tuesday 9/15/20

8:30-9 – Kraftcor Federal Credit Union, Libby Bowlin

10-10:30 –

1-1:30 -Hardinsburg Municipal Utilities, Stephen Clark

Wednesday 9/16/20

8:30-9 –

10-10:30 -Bluegrass Lumber and Hardware, Ethan Priest, Noah Matthews, and Brayden Lucas

1-1:30 –

Thursday 9/17/20

8:30-9 –

10-10:30 – Elite Physical Therapy, Karen Brooks

1-1:30-

Friday 9/18/20

8:30-9 – Wired Rooster Coffee House, Nancy and Kevin Lucas

10-10:30 –

1-1:30 – Emmy Liz, Ashley Adams

Monday 9/21/20

8:30-9 –

10-10:30 – Breckinridge County Health Department, Paulette Glasscock

1-1:30 –

Tuesday 9/22/20

8:30-9 – Jake’s Place, Ruthie Shultz